There's Always an Impressive Speaker Lineup at NSI IMPACT

NSI IMPACT is known for its impressive speaker lineup year in and year out. Not only do we feature the biggest security names in industry and government, we actively identify up and coming experts and fresh voices with a passion for security and the ability to inspire. 

Your experience learning from IMPACT speakers will be practical, insightful, inspiring and energizing.

Multiple Perspectives

The speakers who receive an invitation to address the IMPACT audience each year understand and value highly the importance of the work you do. They are experts from government, industry and academia; executives and practitioners from the defense industry; senior officials from the U.S. government; experienced security practitioners from across industry and government. 

Recently Featured

William Evanina

CEO Evanina Group and Former NCSC Director

Mary Rose McCaffrey

Vice President, Security, Northrop Grumman

Charlie Phalen

CS Phalen & Associates

William Lietzau

Director, DCSA

James Kennedy

Executive Director, Government Security, Boeing Defense, Space & Security

Molly Moore

Chief, Adversary Defeat, Cybersecurity Directorate, NSA

David Tender

Senior Vice President, Chief Security Officer, ASRC Federal

Shayla Treadwel, Ph.D.

Vice President, Governance, Risk and Compliance, ESC

Perry Russell-Hunter

Director of Defense Office of Hearing and Appeals (DOHA)

Past Keynotes

Maynard Anderson
Asst. Dep. Under Secretary of Defense, Security Policy

William Sessions
Director, FBI

James Clapper Jr.
Lt. Gen. Air Force and Director of National Intelligence

John Owen Brennan
CIA Director

Senator Jon Kyl 
(R) Arizona

William Webster
CIA Director

Ambassador Michael Sheehan 
Coordinator for Counterterrorism, U.S. State Department

R. James Woolsey
CIA Director

Ambassador Paul Bremer 
Chairman, National Commission on Terrorism

Ambassador Cofer Black
Coordinator for Counterterrorism, U.S. Department of State

Honorable Michelle Van Cleave 
National Counterintelligence Executive

Honorable John Negroponte 
Director of National Intelligence

Paul Kurtz
Partner, COO Good Harbor Consulting

Dr. Joel Brenner 
National Counterintelligence Executive, ODNI

Steven Emerson
Executive Director The Investigative Project on Terrorism

John “Mike” McConnell 
SVP, Booz Allen Hamilton, Former Dir. National Intelligence

Michael  Hayden
Principal, Chertoff Group; former Director CIA and NSA

Honorable John Ashcroft
Former U.S. Attorney General

Lt. General Michael Flynn
Director, Defense Intelligence Agency

William J. Lynn III 
CEO, DRS Technologies; former Dep. Secretary of Defense

William Evanina
National Counterintelligence Executive, ONCIX

Dr. Sebastian Gorka
Marine Corps University

LTG Robert P. Ashley
Director, Defense Intelligence Agency

Charles (Chuck) Durant
Deputy Director for Counterintelligence, DOE

Michael Orlando
Acting Dir. National Counterintelligence & Security Center

 April 29 – May 1  /  Chantilly, Virginia /  Westfields Marriott